LSG Full Form IPL & Team lists 2024

Do you know, What is the meaning of LSG in IPL Cricket? If you do not know, then this article can help you. That's why my only request is that you read this post completely. In this post, LSG Full Form IPL, what does LSG stand for, etc.? Let's start this post.
lsg full form ipl,lsg full form ipl team,what is the full form of lsg in ipl,lsg full form ipl captain

What is the Full form of LSG?

LSG full form IPL - Lucknow Super Giants, Short known as LSG, is part of a new cricket festival that has emerged from the soil of Lucknow.

In the year 2021, this new shining team from Uttar Pradesh has made its mark in the IPL. Adding to the prestige of this team, it plays its home matches at the BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

Reinventing the Heroic history of Rajputana, the team is owned by RPSG Group, who previously enjoyed rising to prominence as the Rising Pune Supergiant between 2016 and 2017.

Under the captaincy of KL Rahul and the guidance of Justin Langer, this team is eager to prove its strong performance on the field. Stealing the flavor of this new game, Lucknow Super Giants have created a distinct identity for themselves in the world of sports.

LSG Full Form Players List 2024 - 

KL Rahul (c)
Quinton De Kock
Nicholas Pooran
Ayush Badoni
Kyle Mayers
Marcus Stoinis
Deepak Hooda
Devdutt Padikkal (From RR)
Ravi Bishnoi
Naveen Ul Haq
Krunal Pandya
Yudhvir Singh
Prerak Mankad
Yash Thakur
Amit Mishra
Mark Wood
Mayank Yadav
Mohsin Khan
Thanks for Reading this post!

Next Post Previous Post